Back to search

Witley (Sandbanks) Maintenance Company Limited

00921968

active
ltd
england wales
Companies House
Health Score
80 / 100

Healthy

30/30
Filing
10/30
Financial
40/40
Risk

No risk factors detected.

Details

C/O Messrs Owens & Porter, Sandbourne Chambers, 328a,Wimborne Road, BH9 2HH
Incorporated 10/11/1967

Compliance

Last accounts

30/06/2025

small

Next accounts due

23/03/2027

On track

Confirmation statement

Last: 15/09/2025

Due 29/09/2026

On track

Industry

98000
Undifferentiated goods-and services-producing activities of private households for own use

Officers

Mr Anthony Winterbottom

director · Since 15/12/2022

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 82

Mr Martin Evans

director · Since 04/12/2023

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 59

Owens & Porter Ltd

secretary · Since 09/01/2026

Also on 78 other boards

John Meredith Thring

director · Since 14/07/2020

British · England · Age 82

Anthony Winterbottom

director · Since 15/12/2022

British · England · Age 82

Martin Evans

director · Since 04/12/2023

British · England · Age 59

Owens & Porter Ltd

corporate secretary · Since 09/01/2026

Reg: 07184453

Also on 78 other boards

Former

Murray David Evans

director · Resigned 06/11/2015

Michael Richard Hill

director · Resigned 29/01/2016

Christopher Owen Staniford Eales

director · Resigned 11/11/2016

Jane Christine Smith

director · Resigned 09/08/2017

Jane Christine Smith

director · Resigned 25/03/2019

Elizabeth Ann Thring

director · Resigned 03/01/2020

Nigel Livsey Davies

director · Resigned 30/01/2020

Kenneth Griffiths

director · Resigned 25/09/2020

Adrian Yonace

director · Resigned 15/12/2022

Helen Mary Irene Salthouse

director · Resigned 15/12/2022

Stephen Trevor Owens

secretary · Resigned 09/01/2026

Mr John Meredith Thring

director · Resigned 17/08/2026

Change History

statusactive
2026-06-27

Active

typeltd
2026-06-27

Private Limited Company

address line1C/O Messrs Owens & Porter
2026-06-27

C/O MESSRS OWENS & PORTER

post town328a,Wimborne Road
2026-06-27

328A,WIMBORNE ROAD

CompanyRankvs 37132+ SIC 98000 peers
53

Financial strength67th percentile among SIC peers · 17/25
Employees37th percentile among SIC peers · 6/15
LiquidityNo balance sheet data · 0/20
Longevity15 years trading (max 15) · 15/15
Filing complianceAll filings up to date · 15/15
Show leaderboard
How is this score calculated?
Financial strength17/25 pts

Net worth compared to all companies in the same SIC code with published accounts. Top quartile earns the full 25 points.

Employees6/15 pts

Workforce size relative to sector peers from the most recent accounts. A larger team generally signals commercial scale.

Liquidity0/20 pts

Current assets ÷ current liabilities. A ratio above 2× earns full marks; between 1–2× scores partially; below 0.5× scores minimal points.

Longevity15/15 pts

One point per year of operation since incorporation, capped at 15. Older companies have a proven track record.

Filing compliance15/15 pts

Full 15 points when both annual accounts and confirmation statement are filed on time. Points are deducted for each overdue filing.

Maximum score is 100. Deductions apply for insolvency history, outstanding charges, going concern doubt, or disqualified officers.

Key FinancialsYear ending 30/06/2025

Net Worth

£320

Balance sheet strength

Cash

Cash in the bank

Net Current Assets

£321

Working capital

Current Assets

Current Liabilities

Fixed Assets

£1

Debtors

£321

0avg. employees

Balance Sheet

Assets less current liabilities£322
Prepared with IRIS Accounts Production