Back to search

Brackensway Management Company Limited

01044024

active
ltd
england wales
Companies House
Health Score
80 / 100

Healthy

30/30
Filing
10/30
Financial
40/40
Risk

No risk factors detected.

Details

Sandbourne Chambers, 328a Wimborne Road Winton, Bournemouth, BH9 2HH
Incorporated 28/02/1972

Compliance

Last accounts

31/12/2025

small

Next accounts due

30/09/2027

On track

Confirmation statement

Last: 12/09/2026

Due 26/09/2027

On track

Industry

98000
Undifferentiated goods-and services-producing activities of private households for own use

Officers

Ann Dunbar Tyler

director · Since 18/04/2021

British · England

Mrs Ann Dunbar Tyler

director · Since 18/04/2021

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND

Ian Gareth Chester

director · Since 27/04/2023

British · England

Mr Ian Gareth Chester

director · Since 27/04/2023

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND

Mrs Emma Louise Warford

director · Since 30/07/2024

N/A

BRITISH · ENGLAND

Emma Louise Warford

director · Since 30/07/2024

British · England

Owens & Porter Ltd

secretary · Since 09/01/2026

Also on 78 other boards

Owens & Porter Ltd

corporate secretary · Since 09/01/2026

Reg: 07184453

Also on 78 other boards

Former

Margery Phyllis Munford

director · Resigned 09/06/1997

Alda Gwendolen Rosemary Harvie

director · Resigned 09/06/1997

David Rae Taylor

director · Resigned 14/07/1997

Colin Laurie Noades

director · Resigned 22/08/1997

Winifred Helen Wadams

director · Resigned 17/07/2000

David Rae Taylor

secretary · Resigned 17/07/2000

Robert John Millener

director · Resigned 04/07/2001

Alan Albert Dudley Phillips

director · Resigned 06/08/2004

Norman Ronald Wood

director · Resigned 12/05/2009

George Edward Dewey

director · Resigned 24/11/2009

Hetty Rose Ingle-Finch

director · Resigned 06/08/2014

Anthony John Angus

director · Resigned 06/04/2016

Robin Evans

director · Resigned 29/10/2016

Jose Chipping

director · Resigned 09/01/2019

Jose Chipping

director · Resigned 11/03/2019

Annette Louise Leeke

director · Resigned 30/06/2020

Clive Stuart Laird

director · Resigned 17/11/2021

Anne Dunbar Tyler

director · Resigned 17/01/2022

Carole Ann Toyer

director · Resigned 22/02/2022

Jean Betty Phillips

director · Resigned 28/02/2022

Angela Pauline Smyth

director · Resigned 12/05/2022

Clive Stuart Laird

director · Resigned 13/04/2023

Stephen Trevor Owens

secretary · Resigned 09/01/2026

Change History

status → active
2026-07-26

Active

type → ltd
2026-07-26

Private Limited Company

address line1 → Sandbourne Chambers
2026-07-26

SANDBOURNE CHAMBERS

post town → Bournemouth
2026-07-26

BOURNEMOUTH

officer appointed → OWENS & PORTER LTD
2026-07-26
officer appointed → CHESTER, Ian Gareth
2026-07-26
officer appointed → TYLER, Ann Dunbar
2026-07-26
officer appointed → WARFORD, Emma Louise
2026-07-26

CompanyRankvs 41149+ SIC 98000 peers
51

Financial strength60th percentile among SIC peers · 15/25
Employees37th percentile among SIC peers · 6/15
LiquidityNo balance sheet data · 0/20
Longevity15 years trading (max 15) · 15/15
Filing complianceAll filings up to date · 15/15
Show leaderboard
How is this score calculated?
Financial strength15/25 pts

Net worth compared to all companies in the same SIC code with published accounts. Top quartile earns the full 25 points.

Employees6/15 pts

Workforce size relative to sector peers from the most recent accounts. A larger team generally signals commercial scale.

Liquidity0/20 pts

Current assets ÷ current liabilities. A ratio above 2× earns full marks; between 1–2× scores partially; below 0.5× scores minimal points.

Longevity15/15 pts

One point per year of operation since incorporation, capped at 15. Older companies have a proven track record.

Filing compliance15/15 pts

Full 15 points when both annual accounts and confirmation statement are filed on time. Points are deducted for each overdue filing.

Maximum score is 100. Deductions apply for insolvency history, outstanding charges, going concern doubt, or disqualified officers.

Key FinancialsYear ending 31/12/2025

Net Worth

£64

Balance sheet strength

Cash

—

Cash in the bank

Net Current Assets

—

Working capital

Current Assets

—

Current Liabilities

—

Fixed Assets

£64

0avg. employees

Balance Sheet

Assets less current liabilities£64
Prepared with IRIS Accounts Production