Back to search

The Oak Park Management Company Limited

02287290

active
private limited guarant nsc
england wales
Companies House
Health Score
80 / 100

Healthy

30/30
Filing
10/30
Financial
40/40
Risk

No risk factors detected.

Details

Flat 2 10 Oak Park, Sheffield, S10 5DE
Incorporated 16/08/1988

Compliance

Last accounts

31/08/2025

micro entity

Next accounts due

31/05/2027

On track

Confirmation statement

Last: 14/12/2025

Due 28/12/2026

On track

Industry

98000
Undifferentiated goods-and services-producing activities of private households for own use

Officers

Mr Neville Lee

director · Since 30/09/2017

NOT SPECIFIED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 66

Mr Konrad Mann

director · Since 18/09/2018

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 41

Miss Emma Louise Williamson

director · Since 01/02/2021

FINANCE MANAGER

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 50

Also on 1 other board

Mr Tom William Grice

director · Since 18/07/2023

FILM DIRECTOR

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 29

Also on 1 other board

Mr Richard Charles

director · Since 28/03/2024

COMPANY DIRECTOR

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 60

Miss Emma Louise Williamson

secretary · Since 01/05/2024

Also on 1 other board

Neville Lee

director · Since 30/09/2017

British · England · Age 66

Konrad Mann

director · Since 18/09/2018

British · England · Age 41

Emma Louise Williamson

director · Since 01/02/2021

British · England · Age 50

Tom William Grice

director · Since 18/07/2023

British · England · Age 29

Richard Charles

director · Since 28/03/2024

British · England · Age 60

Emma Louise Williamson

secretary · Since 01/05/2024

Former

Joanne Pamela Beckett

director · Resigned 10/12/1993

Ben Nicholas Barry

director · Resigned 07/03/1994

Lynn Barbara Khan

director · Resigned 31/01/1996

Charles Edward Wall

director · Resigned 30/06/1996

Sarah Emely Woodhouse

director · Resigned 18/02/1997

Stephen Michael Booth

director · Resigned 07/07/1998

Justine Verena Allsorp

director · Resigned 12/06/1999

Stephen Fraser Evans

director · Resigned 19/02/2001

Nick Stevenson

director · Resigned 19/02/2001

Robert James Nettleton

director · Resigned 27/09/2001

Jonathan Cocking

director · Resigned 13/05/2004

Andrew James Tibenham

director · Resigned 16/08/2007

Luke Dyer

director · Resigned 01/12/2010

Edward Charles Barrett

director · Resigned 23/12/2011

Margaret Anne Kinniburgh

director · Resigned 01/01/2012

Dorothy Kazounis

director · Resigned 31/10/2014

Sharon Lizzi

secretary · Resigned 23/01/2017

Emma Louise Williamson

director · Resigned 23/01/2017

Sharon Lizzi

director · Resigned 29/09/2017

Heather Margaret Knowles

director · Resigned 30/09/2017

Ian Knowles

director · Resigned 18/09/2018

Emma Williamson

secretary · Resigned 01/02/2021

Shiyana Eliyas

director · Resigned 17/05/2022

Melanie Tinsley

director · Resigned 12/03/2024

Omnia Estates Limited

corporate secretary · Resigned 30/04/2024

Matthew James Hutton

director · Resigned 31/03/2025

Persons with Significant Control

Miss Emma Louise Williamson

Significant control

British · England · Age 50

10, Flat 2, 10 Oak Park, Sheffield, S10 5DE

Notified 14/12/2016

Mr Neville Lee

Significant control

British · England · Age 66

59, Slayleigh Lane, Sheffield, S10 3RG

Notified 30/09/2017

Former PSCs

Ms Shiyana Eliyas

Ceased 17/05/2022

Ms Sharon Lizzi

Ceased 29/09/2017

Ms Heather Margaret Knowles

Ceased 30/09/2017

Mr Matthew James Hutton

Ceased 31/03/2025

Mr Ian Knowles

Ceased 18/09/2018

Mrs Melanie Tinsley

Ceased 17/07/2023

Change History

officer appointedWILLIAMSON, Emma Louise
2026-07-25
officer appointedCHARLES, Richard
2026-07-25
officer appointedGRICE, Tom William
2026-07-25
officer appointedLEE, Neville
2026-07-25
officer appointedMANN, Konrad
2026-07-25
officer appointedWILLIAMSON, Emma Louise
2026-07-25
statusactive
2026-07-25

Active

typeprivate-limited-guarant-nsc
2026-07-25

PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)

address line1Flat 2 10 Oak Park
2026-07-25

FLAT 2

post townSheffield
2026-07-25

SHEFFIELD

CompanyRankvs 18003+ SIC 98000 peers
66

Financial strength84th percentile among SIC peers · 21/25
Employees99th percentile among SIC peers · 15/15
LiquidityNo balance sheet data · 0/20
Longevity15 years trading (max 15) · 15/15
Filing complianceAll filings up to date · 15/15
Show leaderboard
How is this score calculated?
Financial strength21/25 pts

Net worth compared to all companies in the same SIC code with published accounts. Top quartile earns the full 25 points.

Employees15/15 pts

Workforce size relative to sector peers from the most recent accounts. A larger team generally signals commercial scale.

Liquidity0/20 pts

Current assets ÷ current liabilities. A ratio above 2× earns full marks; between 1–2× scores partially; below 0.5× scores minimal points.

Longevity15/15 pts

One point per year of operation since incorporation, capped at 15. Older companies have a proven track record.

Filing compliance15/15 pts

Full 15 points when both annual accounts and confirmation statement are filed on time. Points are deducted for each overdue filing.

Maximum score is 100. Deductions apply for insolvency history, outstanding charges, going concern doubt, or disqualified officers.

Key FinancialsYear ending 31/08/2025

Net Worth

£9k

Balance sheet strength

Cash

Cash in the bank

Net Current Assets

£9k

Working capital

Current Assets

Current Liabilities

6avg. employees

Balance Sheet

Assets less current liabilities£9k
Prepared with Companies House

EstimatesDerived

YearImplied Profit
2025+£2k

Derived from filed accounts. Not audited figures.