Back to search

Pentagon Management Limited

02840825

active
ltd
england wales
Companies House
Health Score
80 / 100

Healthy

30/30
Filing
10/30
Financial
40/40
Risk

No risk factors detected.

Details

Sanbourne Chambers, 328a Wimborne Road, Winton, BH9 2HH
Incorporated 29/07/1993

Compliance

Last accounts

24/06/2025

total exemption full

Next accounts due

24/03/2027

On track

Confirmation statement

Last: 29/07/2026

Due 12/08/2027

On track

Industry

98000
Undifferentiated goods-and services-producing activities of private households for own use

Officers

Miss Aruna Devani

director · Since 27/02/2020

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 71

Also on 1 other board

Mrs Bibi Pugh

director · Since 05/04/2024

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 43

Mr Darren Stuart Crofts

director · Since 15/04/2024

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 52

Mr Darren Crofts

director · Since 15/04/2024

NOT STATED

BRITISH · ENGLAND · Age 52

Owens & Porter Ltd

secretary · Since 06/01/2026

Also on 78 other boards

Aruna Devani

director · Since 27/02/2020

British · England · Age 71

Bibi Pugh

director · Since 05/04/2024

British · England · Age 43

Darren Stuart Crofts

director · Since 15/04/2024

British · England · Age 52

Owens & Porter Ltd

corporate secretary · Since 06/01/2026

Reg: 07184453

Also on 78 other boards

Former

Waterlow Nominees Limited

corporate nominee director · Resigned 29/07/1993

Waterlow Secretaries Limited

corporate nominee secretary · Resigned 29/07/1993

John Patrick Edge

secretary · Resigned 14/02/1995

John Patrick Edge

director · Resigned 14/02/1995

David Kenneth Ellis

director · Resigned 14/02/1995

Richard Jameson Fullard

director · Resigned 31/08/1999

Walter Lewis Walker

director · Resigned 16/11/2004

Thomas Kenneth Masser

director · Resigned 20/09/2006

Simon Mark Cole

director · Resigned 22/07/2009

Robert Challinor

director · Resigned 18/10/2011

Patricia Jane Austin

director · Resigned 23/10/2012

Heather Catherine Challinor

director · Resigned 13/11/2013

Harry Alexander

director · Resigned 02/12/2020

Roger Palmer

director · Resigned 18/06/2021

Jennifer Margaret Gawler

director · Resigned 18/05/2023

Stephen Trevor Owens

secretary · Resigned 06/01/2026

Change History

statusactive
2026-08-19

Active

typeltd
2026-08-19

Private Limited Company

address line1Sanbourne Chambers
2026-08-19

SANBOURNE CHAMBERS

post townWinton
2026-08-19

WINTON

officer appointedOWENS & PORTER LTD
2026-08-19
officer appointedCROFTS, Darren Stuart
2026-08-19
officer appointedDEVANI, Aruna
2026-08-19
officer appointedPUGH, Bibi
2026-08-19

CompanyRankvs 46838+ SIC 98000 peers
49

Financial strength50th percentile among SIC peers · 13/25
Employees37th percentile among SIC peers · 6/15
LiquidityNo balance sheet data · 0/20
Longevity15 years trading (max 15) · 15/15
Filing complianceAll filings up to date · 15/15
Show leaderboard
How is this score calculated?
Financial strength13/25 pts

Net worth compared to all companies in the same SIC code with published accounts. Top quartile earns the full 25 points.

Employees6/15 pts

Workforce size relative to sector peers from the most recent accounts. A larger team generally signals commercial scale.

Liquidity0/20 pts

Current assets ÷ current liabilities. A ratio above 2× earns full marks; between 1–2× scores partially; below 0.5× scores minimal points.

Longevity15/15 pts

One point per year of operation since incorporation, capped at 15. Older companies have a proven track record.

Filing compliance15/15 pts

Full 15 points when both annual accounts and confirmation statement are filed on time. Points are deducted for each overdue filing.

Maximum score is 100. Deductions apply for insolvency history, outstanding charges, going concern doubt, or disqualified officers.

Key FinancialsYear ending 24/06/2025

Net Worth

£9

Balance sheet strength

Cash

Cash in the bank

Net Current Assets

£9

Working capital

Current Assets

Current Liabilities

Fixed Assets

£4k

Debtors

£9

0avg. employees

Balance Sheet

Assets less current liabilities£4k
Prepared with IRIS Accounts Production